Anton Mizerak tour schedule

Friday May 13

Shastasong Events Studio
519 Red Bud Drive
Mount Shasta, CA
w Laura Berryhill
Emam

& Mahalakshmi
7PM Concert

Concert and Kirtan
shastasong@snowcrest.net
530-926-3740

Sunday May 15

Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/unitychurchin redding

Wednesday May 18

I Am U
201 North Mount Shasta Blvd.
Mount Shasta, CA
KIRTAN
7PM ecstatatic
dance afterwards

I AM University

Friday May 20

The Springs at Anna Maria
822 Golf View Drive
Medford, OR
 

3PM hour of music

 

Friday May 20

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
540 North Holly
Medford, OR

7PM Taize Service

https://www.facebook.com/Center-for-Spiritual-Living-Rogue-Valley-140476374496/

Sunday May 22

Grants Pass Center for Spiritual Living
466 SW I Street
Grants Pass, OR

10:30AM Service Concert at noon

 

Sunday May 29

Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/unitychurchin redding

Tuesday Mayt 31

Welcome OM Mount Shasta
306 North Mount Shasta Blvd.
Mount Shasta, CA
w Ganeshadas
& Todd Robbins
KIRTAN
7PM
 

Sunday June 5

Center for Spiritual Living
600 N. Curtis Rd. Ste.105
Boise, ID

10:30AM Service Concert at noon

208-375-0751

Sunday June 12

Butte Unity Truth Center
300 South Montana
Butte, MT

10:30AM Service Concert at noon

406-782-5444

Sunday June 12

Shining Mountain Center for Positive Living
475 8th Avenue, E.N.
Butte, MT

7PM Concert

406-257 - 6539

Sunday June 26

Center for Spiritual Living - Tacoma
206 North J Street
Tacoma, WA

9:30AM & 11AM Services Concert at 12:45PM

253-383-3151

Sunday July 3

Center for Spiritual Living
600 N. Curtis Rd. Ste.105
Medford, OR

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/Center-for-Spiritual-Living-Rogue-Valley-140476374496/

Monday July 4

Mount Shasta Fun Run
Pine Street
Mount Shasta, CA

9AM run music for an hour

 

Sunday July 10

Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/unitychurchin redding

Saturday July 16

I Am U
201 North Mount Shasta Blvd.
Mount Shasta, CA

7PM Concert

I AM University

Sunday July 17

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
540 North Holly
Medford, OR

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/Center-for-Spiritual-Living-Rogue-Valley-140476374496/

Sunday July 24

Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/unitychurchin redding

Sunday July 31

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
540 North Holly
Medford, OR

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/Center-for-Spiritual-Living-Rogue-Valley-140476374496/

Thursday August 4

Shastasong Events Studio
519 Red Bud Drive
Mount Shasta, CA
7:30PM Concert

private concert; to book a special event for your group:
shastasong@snowcrest.net
530-926-3740

Saturday August 6

Alma Via
515 Northgate Drive
San Rafael, CA

1:30PM Service

hour of music

415-491-1900

Sunday August 7- Friday August 12
Asilomar Gathering
Pacidic Grove, CA
3 hour Music and Meditation
music throughout the entire gathering

https://kristinacollinsministries.wildapricot.org/event-4420265

Friday August 12

Unity of Monterey
2871 Churn Creek Road
Monterey, CA

7PM Concert
 

Sunday August 14

Unity Church of the Valley
350 North Orchard Avenue
Vacaville, CA
10AM Service
talk and music:

707-447-0521

Sunday August 21

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
540 North Holly
Medford, OR

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/Center-for-Spiritual-Living-Rogue-Valley-140476374496/

Friday August 26

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
540 North Holly
Medford, OR

7PM Taize Service

https://www.facebook.com/Center-for-Spiritual-Living-Rogue-Valley-140476374496/

Sunday August 28

Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/unitychurchin redding

Sunday September 4

Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/unitychurchin redding

Sunday September 11

Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/unitychurchin redding

Friday September 23

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
540 North Holly
Medford, OR

7PM Taize Service

https://www.facebook.com/Center-for-Spiritual-Living-Rogue-Valley-140476374496/

Sunday September 25

Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA

10:30AM Service

https://www.facebook.com/unitychurchin redding

 
Shastasong Events Studio
519 Red Bud Drive
Mount Shasta, CA
w Laura Berryhill
& Michael Mandrell
   
 
Soul Connections Community Center
329 North Mount Shasta Blvd.

 

Mount Shasta, CA
   

Home Page     Covid Policies     Anton's CDs     Anton's Bio   Ordering info

shastasong