Anton Mizerak tour schedule
Sunday February 17
Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA
10:30AM Service

530-246-9544
Sunday March 3
Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA
10:30AM Service

530-246-9544
Sunday March 10
Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA
10:30AM Service

530-246-9544
Sunday March 24
Center for Spiritual Awareness
1275 Starboard Drive
West Sacramento, CA
9AM Service

916-374-9177
Sunday March 24
Unity of Modesto
2467 Veneman
Modesto, CA
6PM Concert

209-578-5433
Monday March 25
Central Valley Center for Spritual Living
723 W. Clinton Avenue
Fresno, CA
6PM Concert

www.centralvalleycsl.org
Tuesday March 26
Center for Spiritual Living Antelope Valley
1030 West Ave. L-8
Lancaster, CA

7PM Concert

=
661-948-0873
Wednesday March 26
Granada Hills Center for Spiritual Living
17622 Chatsworth Avenue
Granada Hills, CA

7PM Service

818-363-8136
Thursday March 27
Emerging Spirits
4601 Telephone Road Suite 113
Ventura, CA

7PM Concert

805-651-0361
Friday March 29
Redondo Beach Center for Spiritual Living
907 Knob Hill Ave.
Redondo Beach, CA

7:30PM Concert
namaste cafe
310-540-5080
Saturday March 30
Sacred Seasons Center
2611 North Linwood Avenue
Santa Ana, CA

3PM Concert
potluck sfterwards
 
Saturday March 30
Claremont Center for Spiritual Living
509 South College Avenue
Claremont, CA

7PM Service

909-624-3549
Sunday March 31
Center for Spiritual Living Menifee Valley
26805 Murrieta Road
Menifee, CA

10AM Service
concert at 11:30AM
951-679-6622

Sunday March 31

 

Unity Church of Yucaipa
35393 Avenue E
Yucaipa, CA

6PM Concert

909-797-2090
Monday April 1
Bear Valley Center for Spiritual Enrichment
578 Bonanza Trail
Big Bear Lake, CA

7PM Service

909-866-7100
Tuesday April 2
High Desert Center for Spiritual Living
18575 Corwin Road
Apple Valley, CA

7PM Service

760-242-2302
Wednesday April 3
Vivante
1600 Monrovia Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA

10:30AM hour long event

 
Wednesday April 3
Vivante
1600 Monrovia Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA

3PM hour long event

 
Wednesday April 3
Seal Beach Center for Spiritual Living
12907 East Bailey
Seal Beach, CA

6:30PM Service

562-598-3325
Thursday April 4
Harmony Center for Spiritual Living
500 Marina Drive
Whittier, CA

7PM Concert

562- 698-0341
Friday April 5
Sanctuary for Spiritual Living
5446 N Citrus Avenue
Covina, CA

7PM Concert

626-332-6838
Saturday April 6
Shanti Kitti Yoga
3365 Mission Avenue, Suite I
Oceanside, CA

7PM Concert & Chanting

760-717-7535
Sunday April 7
Om Center for Spiritual Living
7951 University Avenue
La Mesa, CA

10AM Service
concert at 11:30AM
858-213-7061
Sunday April 7
Yuma Center for Spiritual Living
781 2nd Avenue
Yuma, AZ

6:30PM Concert

928-782-7885
Monday April 8
Arizona Western College
Schoening Hall North Wing, 3C Building
Yuma, AZ

1PM talk
using music in a healing room
 
Monday April 8
Arizona Western College
Schoening Hall North Wing, 3C Building
Yuma, AZ

7PM Concert

 
Tuesday April 9
Center for Spiritual Living Palm Springs
2100 East Racquet Club Road
Palm Springs, CA

6:30PM Concert

760-323-5447
Wednesday April 10
Center for Spiritual Living Capistrano Valley
1201 Puerta Del Sol, First Floor
San Clemente, CA

7PM Service

949-240-6463
Friday April 12
Unity of Santa Barbara
227 East Arrellaga Street
Santa Barbara, CA

7PM Concert

805-966-2239
Saturday April 13
Unity Chapel of Light
1165 Stubblefield Road
Santa Maria, CA

7PM Concert

805-937-3025
Sunday April 14
Central Coast Center for Spiritual Living
689 Crocker Street
Templeton, CA

10AM Service
concert at 11:30AM
805-242-3180
Sunday April 14
Cambria Vineyard Church
1617 Main Street
Cambria, CA

6PM Concert

805-927-5550
Monday April 15
Awakening Interfaith Center
1310 Van Beurden Ave. #102
Los Osos, CA

7PM Concert & Chanting

805-772-0306
Sunday April 28
Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA
10:30AM Service

530-246-9544
Sunday May 12
Center for Spritual Living
1905 Hartnell Avenue
Redding, CA
10:30AM Service

530-221-4849
Sunday May 19
Foothill Center for Spiritual Living
2945 First Street
Auburn, CA

10:30AM Service
concert at noon
530-823-6986
Sunday July 28
Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
Scottish Rites Center
3581 Lear Way
Medford, OR

10:30AM Service
concert at noon
541-734-8581
Monday July 29
Shastasong Events Studio
519 Red Bud Drive
Mount Shasta, CA

7:30PM Concert

530-926-3740
shastasong@snowcrest.net
Sunday August 4
Center For Spiritual Enlightenment
1146 University Ave
San Jose, CA

10AM Service

408-283-0221
Sunday August 4- Friday August 9, 2019
Asilomar Gathering
Pacific Grove, CA

3 hour Music and Meditation
music throughout the entire gathering
Asilomar Gathering info
Friday August 9
Unity of Monterey
601 Madison Street
Monterey, CA

7PM Concert

831-372-0457

Home Page     Anton's CDs     Anton's Bio   Ordering info