Anton Mizerak tour schedule
Tuesday March 17
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
New Thought Community
2060 N Winery Ave #101
Fresno, CA
6PM Concert


559-454-1005
Wednesday March 18
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Center for Spiritual Living Simi Valley
1756 Erringer Road
Simi Valley, CA

 

7PM mid week Service


805-527-0870
Thursday March 19
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Emerging Spirits
4601 Telephone Road, Suite 113
Ventura, CA
7PM Concert


805-651-0361
Friday March 20
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Granada Hills Center for Spiritual Living
17622 Chatsworth Avenue
Granada Hills, CA
7PM Concert


818-363-8136
Saturday March 21
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Riverside Center for Spiritual Living
3891 Ridge Road
Riverside, CA
7PM Concert


951-683-2343
Sunday March 22
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Sanctuary for Spiritual Living
5446 N Citrus Avenue
Covina, CA
11AM Service 1:15 PM Concert

626-332-6838
Sunday March 22
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Bear Valley Center for Spiritual Enrichment
578 Bonanza Trail
Big Bear Lake, CA
7PM Concert


909-866-7100
Monday March 23
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Hi-Desert Center for Spiritual Living
18575 Corwin Road
Apple Valley, CA
7PM Concert


760-242-2302
Tuesday March 24
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Center for Spiritual Living Antelope Valley
1030 West Ave. L-8
Lancaster, CA
6:30PM Concert


661-948-0873
Wednesday March 25
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Vivante
1600 Monrovia Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA
3PM hour-long event


949-629-2100
Wednesday March 25
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Center for Spiritual Living Capistrano Valley
1201 Puerta Del Sol, First Floor
San Clemente, CA
7PM mid week Service

949-240-6463
Thursday March 26
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Vivante Memory Care
1600 Monrovia Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA
10:30AM hour-long event


949-999-4728
Thursday March 26
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Harmony Center for Spiritual Living
12907 East Bailey
Whittier, CA
7PM Concert


562- 698-0341
Friday March 27
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Center for Spiritual Living Fullerton
373 E Imperial Hwy
Fullerton, CA
7PM Concert


714-525-1126
Saturday March 28
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Sacred Seasons Center
2611 North Linwood Avenue
Santa Ana, CA
2PM Outdoor Concert

714-744-3904
Sunday March 29
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Center for Spiritual Living Menifee Valley
26805 Murrieta Road
Menifee, CA
10AM Service
11:30AM Concert
951-679-6622
Sunday March 29
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Dawn of Yoga
1010 South Santa Fe
Vista, CA
7PM Concert


760-685-6169
Wednesday April 1
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
1613 Lake Drive
Encinitas, CA
7PM mid week Service

760-753-5786
Thursday April 2
Postponed until after containment of COVID-19
Center for Spiritual Living Visalia
117 S. Locust Street
Visalia, CA
7PM Concert


559-625-2441

Sunday March 22

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
Scottish Rites Center; 3581 Lear Way
Medford, OR
10:30AM Service

watch on youtube:
Together in the Chrysalis

Sunday April 5

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
Scottish Rites Center; 3581 Lear Way
Medford, OR
10:30AM Service

541-734-8581

Sunday April 19

Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA
10:30AM Service

530-246-9544

Sunday April 26

 

Mystic Heart Spiritual Center
The Woodlands 2950 Polk Street
Redding, CA
11:15AM Service
Devine Feminine Workshop at 1PM
530-355-5209

Sunday May 3

 

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
Scottish Rites Center; 3581 Lear Way
Medford, OR
10:30AM Service

541-734-8581

Saturday May 9

Wesak Gathering
Mount Shasta, CA

10:30AM Service
Concert at noon

Saturday May 9

Wesak Gathering
Mount Shasta, CA

7:30PM Concert


 

Sunday May 17

Unity of Stockton
2027 West March Lane
Stockton, CA
10AM Service 11:30AM Concert

209-466-5569

Sunday May 24

Shastasong Events Studio
519 Red Bud Drive
Mount Shasta, CA

7PM Private Concert
book your concert at shastasong@snowcrest.net
530-926-3740
shastasong@snowcrest.net

Sunday June 14

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
Scottish Rites Center; 3581 Lear Way
Medford, OR
10:30AM Service

541-734-8581

Sunday July 5

Center for Spiritual Living Rogue Valley
Scottish Rites Center; 3581 Lear Way
Medford, OR
10:30AM Service

541-734-8581

Sunday July 26

Shastasong Events Studio
519 Red Bud Drive
Mount Shasta, CA

7:30PM Concert


530-926-3740
shastasong@snowcrest.net
Saturday August 1
Villa San Ramon
9199 Fircrest Lane
San Ramon, CA
1 hour performance
3PM
925-803-9100
Sunday August 2
Center for Spiritual Enlightenment
1146 University Avenue
San Jose, CA
10AM Service

408-283-0221
Sunday August 2- Friday August 7, 2020
Asilomar Gathering
Pacific Grove, CA

3 hour Music and Meditation
music throughout the entire gathering
Asilomar Gathering info
Friday August 7, 2020
Unity of Monterey
601 Madison Street
Monterey, CA

7PM Concert


831-372-0457

Home Page     Anton's CDs     Anton's Bio   Ordering info