Anton Mizerak tour schedule
Tuesday May 23
Center for Spiritual Living Pleasant Valley
221 Daily Drive Ste. 1
Camarillo, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
7PM Concert
805-482-4300
Wednesday May 24
Center for Spiritual Living Simi Valley
1756 Erringer Road
Simi Valley

w/Laura Berryhill
7PM Concert
805-527-0870
Thursday May 25
Center for Spiritual Living Visalia
117 S. Locust Street
Visalia, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
7PM Concert
559-625-2441
Saturday May 27
Shastasong Events Studio
519 Red Bud Drive
Mount Shasta, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
7PM Private Concert
to book your concert email or phone
530-926-3740
shastasong@snowcrest.net
Saturday June 3
Inner Path
200 Commercial Street
Nevada City, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
7PM Concert & chanting
530-470-6057
Sunday June 4
Unity in the Gold Country
180 Cambridge Court
Nevada City, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
10:30AM Service
Concert at noon
530-274-2463
Sunday June 11
Unity in Redding
2871 Churn Creek Road
Redding, CA
w/Laura Berryhill
10:30AM Service
530-246-9544
Shastasong Events Studio
519 Red Bud Drive
Mount Shasta, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
7:30PM Private Concert
to book your concert email or phone
530-926-3740
shastasong@snowcrest.net
Sunday July 23

Center for Spiritual Enlightenment
1146 University Avenue
San Jose, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
10:30AM Service
Concert at 12:15PM
541-485-0035
Sunday July 23 - Friday July 28, 2017
Asilomar Gathering
Pacific Grove, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
3 hour Music and Meditation
music throughout the entire gathering
Asilomar Gathering info
Saturday July 29

Webster Haven
Webster Street
Berkeley, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
7PM House Concert
tat the homw of Johm Steere
510-847-0575
Sunday July 30
Unity Spiritual Center of San Francisco
2690 Ocean Avenue
San Francisco, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
Talk: Music & Mythology Purpose and Action
11AM Service. Concert at 12:30PM
415-566-4122
Sunday August 20
Center for Spiritual Living Eugene
390 Vernal Street
Eugene, OR
w/Laura Berryhill
10AM Service
541-345-9913
Saturday September 9
Shastasong Events Studio
519 Red Bud Drive
Mount Shasta, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
7PM Private Concert
to book your concert email or phone
530-926-3740
shastasong@snowcrest.net
Sunday September 17
Unity of Tacoma
2102 S. 23rd Street
Tacoma, WA

w/Laura Berryhill
Talk: Music & Mythology Stories of Transformation
11AM Service Concert at 12:30PM
253-383-2684
Centre for Spiritul Living - Campbell River
516 S. Dogwood Street
Campbell River, BC

w/Laura Berryhill
7PM Concert
250-850-3064
Sunday December 3
Golden Gate Center for Spiritual Living
Corte Madera Recreation Center

498 Tamalpais Drive
Corte Madera, CA

w/Laura Berryhill
10AM Service

Home Page     Anton's CDs     Anton's Bio   Ordering info